1920 Evil Returns songs download 2012 (mp3)


 1920: Evil Returns is another horror film written by Vikram Bhatt which is the sequel to 1920 movie released in 2008. Vikram Bhatt had another horror sequel Raaz 3D which released in Sep 2012. 1920: Evil returns received mixed reviews and since I have not seen the movie I’l let somebody else comment about. Ah, now I recall a review on website describing the movie as a dull and uninspiring horror. And also, somebody please do the courtesy of telling if any song is good.

Download 1920 Evil Returns songs mp3. Listen to 1920 Evil Returns songs online.
Right Click and choose ‘Save target As’ or ‘Save Link As’.

1. Apnaa Mujhe Tu Lagaa Download Listen
Sonu Nigam
2. Uska Hi Banana Download Listen
Arijit Singh
3. Jaavedaan Hai Download Listen
K.K, Suzanne Dmello
4. Khud Ko Tere Download Listen
Mahalakshmi Iyer
5. Majboor Tu Bhi Kahin  Download Listen
Amit Mishra

Please leave a comment if any of the links are not working. I will try to replace them as soon as possible. Also leave your comment on the songs. It could be helpful for others.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.