Mirza Juuliet (2017) Full Album Mp3 Songs


Mirza Juuliet (2017)

Star Cast: Pia Bajpai, Darshan Kumar, Priyanshu Chatterjee
Music: Dj Notorious, Krsna Solo
Director: Rajesh Ram Singh

  1. Tukda Tukda – Asees Kaur Download
  2. Muhabbat Ko Misuse – Krsna Solo Download
  3. Seene Mein Lagi Aag – Javed Bashir Download
  4. Teri Razamandi – Javed Ali Download
  5. Muhabbat Ko Misuse (Remix) – Krsna Solo Download
Download All Songs (Zip File) 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.